Vertreter der Klassen für den Schulelternrat

Klasse

 

Name

Anschrift

Kontakt

1a

 

Rüter

Burbrink 12

05424-3692030

 

 

Linda

49176 Hilter

lindarueter@gmx.de

 

 

Wittenberg

Burbrink 22

05424-225731

 

 

Kirsten

49176 Hilter

klaus.wittenberg@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

1b

 

 

Kleibaum

Kristin

Stettiner Str. 10

49176 Hilter

0151-56088057

05424-3962436

 

 

 

Eilers

Anja

Lindenstr. 6

49176 Hilter

05424-3961670

anjaeilers@hotmail.de

 

 

 

1c

 

Patzer

Lerchenweg 4

05424-3960451

 

 

Ellen

49176 Hilter

ellen.borkowski@osnanet.de

 

 

Maus

Buchenweg 1

05424-3965189

 

 

Kathrin

49176 Hilter

kwellendorf@gmx.de

 

 

 

2a

 

Frankenberg

Hirschberger Str. 27

05424- 8001454

 

 

Nicole

49176 Hilter

nicolefrankenberg@googlemail.com

 

 

Hermann

Amtsweg 4

 05424-3989417

 

 

Christiane

49176 Hilter

 c.hermann21281@yahoo.de

 

 

 

2b

 

Blanke

Südbergstr. 1

 05424-647615

 

 

Mirka

49176 Hilter

 mario-mirka@t-online.de

 

 

Gierschner

Amtsweg 8

 05424-3960924

 

 

Michaela

49176 Hilter

 michaelawerner1988@web.de

 

 

 

2c

 

Grzonka

Lange Str. 3

 01515566370

 

 

Jennifer

49176 Hilter

 jennifer-grzonka@web.de

 

 

Maßmann

Feldstr. 15

 05424-8007911

 

 

Jessica

49176 Hilter

 jessica-massmann@web.de

 

 

 

3a

 

Wittenberg

Burbrink 22

0151-14005044

 

 

Klaus

49176 Hilter

05424-225731

klaus.wittenberg@gmx.de

 

 

Havermann

Im Sonnenwinkel 16a

05424-3965728

 

 

Mirjam

49176 Hilter

mirjam.havermann@gmx.de

 

 

 

3b

 

Frühauf

Alte Poststr. 4

05424-3965128

 

 

Nadine

49176 Hilter

n-fruehauf@osnanet.de

 

 

Riethausen

Amselweg 2a

05424-647696

 

 

Sebastian

49176 Hilter

sebastian.riethausen@gmx.de

 

 

 

3c

 

Fuchtmann

Birkenstr. 1

05424-3063505

 

 

Melanie

49176 Hilter

mfuchtmann@web.de 

 

 

Lenk

Erpener Str.13

05424-226879

 

 

Christina

49176 Hilter

lenk.sascha@gmx.de

 

 

 

4a

 

Herden

Kronenbreite 18

 05424-804188

 

 

Silke

49176 Hilter

 herden@osnanet.de

 

 

Wirtz

Zum Limberg 29

05409-9892568

 

 

Lena

49176 Hilter

lena_diephaus@gmx.de

 

 

 

4b

 

Peters

Stettiner Str.4

 05424-293498

 

 

Sina

49176 Hilter

 sipeters@web.de

 

 

Max

Dahlienweg 4

05424-38864

 

 

Renate

49176 Hilter

paige01@hotmail.de